Festa di Carnevale!

L'evento è aperto a tutti: soci, parenti, amici ed esterni.

- dalle 17:30: musica dal vivo offerta dagli studenti del dipartimento moderno

- dalle 20:30: buffet offerto dai soci 

- dalle 21:00: djset 

Quota di partecipazione: 10 euro, riduzione a 5 euro per cantanti o strumentisti e under 14. Prenotazione obbligatoria presso le segreterie dell' Associazione (Anna 345/3191316 e Marisa 331/3585367).

 

I partecipanti sono invitati a portare vivande e bibite per la cena. I camerieri saranno a nostra disposizione nel corso della serata e dei barman serviranno cocktail su richiesta. Come ogni anno premiazione delle migliori maschere e dei piatti homemade dolci e salati più buoni, giochi e scherzi non possono mancare! OVVIAMENTE LA FESTA E' IN MASCHERA !!!

Download
scaletta carnevale con orari.pdf
Documento Adobe Acrobat 63.7 KB

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 7
  • #1

    Dovie Hansel (venerdì, 03 febbraio 2017 02:05)


    Good way of describing, and fastidious post to get facts concerning my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in school.

  • #2

    Mui Yarber (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 07:29)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #3

    Belkis Dudek (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 22:26)


    Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding something fully, except this piece of writing gives fastidious understanding yet.

  • #4

    Dan Killeen (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 01:37)


    Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web site is in fact good and the users are genuinely sharing good thoughts.

  • #5

    Retta Wierenga (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 12:21)


    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  • #6

    Major Duhart (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 01:06)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day. It's always interesting to read through articles from other writers and use a little something from other web sites.

  • #7

    Charolette Merino (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 06:49)


    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.